Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Hard hitting

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

These things are sweet. They hit hard and fly straight, just as intended. I’ve been very impressed with the overall setup and plan to hunt with them this fall. Once you understand how these bad boys work you’ll love them. Doesn’t matter if you’re shooting a bare arrow or a 300 grain bad boy it will hit the same spot under 30 yards if you know how to set them up. Very cool idea, the guys at ProTracker have done an excellent job on these.

Austin Barton

An ingenious addition

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

Easy slip on fit, with color coding making it easy to grab the right one from the quiver, even when in a hurry. A simple design that is easy to add or remove as needed or not, and that doesn’t interfere otherwise with normal function of the bow and arrow.

David Wilson

BAD BOYS

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Shot the Bad Boys on my original arrows while I wait for my fletching tool back. The Bad Boys definitely add a punch to the arrow with the added weight, but I did not have to re-set my sights. Hope I get to use them on a moose this year here in Maine.

Jake Miers

Interesting product

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Received some 125 grain bad boys by replying to a protracter add . I have been suffering with a sore shoulder lately so I am currently only drawing 47 lbs but at 30 yards on my foam target turned long ways I was averaging about 2 inches more penetration then the arrows without the bad boys, my bow which is not loud was noticeably quieter . Interesting .

Jerry Dudash

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Hey that’s awesome! Sorry about your shoulder but we’re happy to hear that you’re getting the penetration with not having to increase the poundage!

Innovative and game changing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I can’t believe how accurate and precise my shooting has become after trying these bad boys. Who knew that weight forward technology could improve arrow flight in such a way. I was pretty sceptical when first looking into this stuff but now I’m sold for life.

Chris Trowbridge
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Great even out to 50 yards!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

The alpha system flys/groups great even out to 50 yards! I was pleasently suprised due to the extra parts on the front of the arrow.

Bryan Walters

Actually that simple

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2020

The best thing about the Pro-Tracker Game Recovery System is that it is actually that simple. It doesn’t continue to get more complicated as you get deeper into the hunt. You just follow the strongest signal and it will lead you directly to your game.

Chris Buckner (from Wide Open Spaces)
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Smack Down

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

I am going to make this simple, if you don’t buy this product you are an idiot. They are that good.

Richard Barton

Great quality arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I’ve been shooting the Pro-Tracker 3K Carbon Fiber Weave arrows for a few months now and am very impressed with the quality, fit and finish. Not to mention that these arrows are tough, they can take a lickin’ and keep on tickin’!! I’m really looking forward to trying the Cobras on elk this fall. I would definitely recommend these arrows, you won’t be disappointed.

Scott Penner

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

“Take a licking’ and keep on tickin’!!” We like that—it’s got a catchy ring! Glad you’re liking the 3k Carbon Weave!

They’ll Surprise You

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

When I received these arrows I thought they looked freaking sweet. The visible woven carbon fiber has a very good look to it. Now as long as you get your fletchings setup half decent they fly better than any arrow I have ever had in my quiver.
I’ve killed many animals with Cabela’s arrows, Easton arrows, and Gold Tip arrows. This year I’m gonna put the hammer down with a ProTracker arrow and I have no doubt that it will out perform everything I’ve used in the past.
These are the highest quality arrow I’ve ever shot by far.

Austin Barton

A sturdy arrow, with a clean look

Rated 4 out of 5
March 23, 2021

A simple arrow, with good colors on the fletching for retrieving missed arrows. I’m not professional enough to have noticed a difference in stiffness, and I do wish they would come ready to use, rather than needing to apply fletching at home, which is the only reason for dropping a star.

David Wilson

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Hey David. Thanks for your suggestion! We’ll talk as a team and see if we can create the option for “ready-to-use” arrows.

Nice arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Received 6 protracker arrows after replying to a protracker promotion , I usually shoot 400 spine arrows but received 350s in the mail .I called protracker to inform them of their mistake but was told they sent the 350s on purpose and to go ahead and try them . Well I did and they fly great ! These are nice arrows !

Jerry Dudash

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Reviews with Pictures!

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.