Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Fly & shoot great!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Incredible technology and engineering that fly and shoot great!

Reviewed by: Tyler Gromer

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Very accurate and went almost through the target.

Reviewed by: Luke McCoy

Great FOC

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
It’s a nice product I like FOC & hunt with a 500 gr arrow

Reviewed by: John Benney

This is a really cool system!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
They fly just as well as my own arrow.

Reviewed by: Lonnie Clark

I shot the 125grain…

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Love the ease of use, great concept. Really like the ability to switch arrows.

Reviewed by: Daniel Pepin

100 gr Shoots great, penetration is fantastic!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021
Grain weight used: 100 gr

Grain weight used: 100 gr
Shoots great, penetration is fantastic!

Reviewed by: Kaen Riemenschneider

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Shot true!

Reviewed by: Derek Linguanti

Passed thru the target

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
The added 125G carried the arrow (pass thru) completely thru a target. I would normally only penetrate 3/4 thru! I’m impressed.

Reviewed by: Jeff Lobbestael

Perfect placement!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
The placement was perfect with my normal arrow. It flew very nicely. Would recommend. 🙂

Reviewed by: Alex Elwell

great penetration

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021
Grain weight used: 200 gr

Grain weight used: 200 gr
great penetration with the 200 gr and flys really well. would love to try in a hunt on a white tail deer

Reviewed by: Kalos Werkle


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Awesome penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Awesome penetration

Larry Hemmel

flew good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Pretty cool idea – flew good when I shot

Brian Osterhaven

Flew great, awesome tool!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Flew great, awesome tool!

Andy Manos

Excellent product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Unique design. Excellent idea. Recovering the tracker demonstrated how well the hook stays in the hide. Excellent product!

Richard Ramey

works awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Awesome design, very well made and just works awesome

Alex Villarreal

Great penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Great penetration into target. Great technology for finding animals.

Kenny Bell

flew nice

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

flew nice and would help track game

Mike Beueridge

awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Awesome, I will definitely be using for the season

BryanMcLaughlin

rechargeable!!–it’s great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

I love how the tracking system disingages from the arrow. the charging system is genius. I loved the fact that it is rechargeable.

Taré Gantt

a note…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Shot well, just need to be sure of the orientation of the hook and transmitter

Kalos Werkle
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Smack Down

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

I am going to make this simple, if you don’t buy this product you are an idiot. They are that good.

Reviewed By: Richard Barton

Great quality arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I’ve been shooting the Pro-Tracker 3K Carbon Fiber Weave arrows for a few months now and am very impressed with the quality, fit and finish. Not to mention that these arrows are tough, they can take a lickin’ and keep on tickin’!! I’m really looking forward to trying the Cobras on elk this fall. I would definitely recommend these arrows, you won’t be disappointed.

Reviewed By: Scott Penner

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

“Take a licking’ and keep on tickin’!!” We like that—it’s got a catchy ring! Glad you’re liking the 3k Carbon Weave!

They’ll Surprise You

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

When I received these arrows I thought they looked freaking sweet. The visible woven carbon fiber has a very good look to it. Now as long as you get your fletchings setup half decent they fly better than any arrow I have ever had in my quiver.
I’ve killed many animals with Cabela’s arrows, Easton arrows, and Gold Tip arrows. This year I’m gonna put the hammer down with a ProTracker arrow and I have no doubt that it will out perform everything I’ve used in the past.
These are the highest quality arrow I’ve ever shot by far.

Reviewed By: Austin Barton

A sturdy arrow, with a clean look

Verified Purchase
Rated 4 out of 5
March 23, 2021

A simple arrow, with good colors on the fletching for retrieving missed arrows. I’m not professional enough to have noticed a difference in stiffness, and I do wish they would come ready to use, rather than needing to apply fletching at home, which is the only reason for dropping a star.

Reviewed By: David Wilson

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Hey David. Thanks for your suggestion! We’ll talk as a team and see if we can create the option for “ready-to-use” arrows.

Nice arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Received 6 protracker arrows after replying to a protracker promotion , I usually shoot 400 spine arrows but received 350s in the mail .I called protracker to inform them of their mistake but was told they sent the 350s on purpose and to go ahead and try them . Well I did and they fly great ! These are nice arrows !

Reviewed By: Jerry Dudash

High end low price

Verified Purchase
Rated 4 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I have shot a lot of arrows in my day and switched between a lot of brands. These arrows fly true and look great. After seeing them in person I was shocked that they were so low priced. They feel like they should be a lot more expensive than they are.

Reviewed By: Chris Trowbridge

Awesome Arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I used to shoot Gold tip Hunters xts, I always figured they were the best bang for my buck, they are solid arrows that shoot pretty decent. I will now be switching all of my arrows over to the Pro Tracker Carbon weave, they are amazing. Super durable and they shoot lights out and I havent tuned them yet. I am sold on these arrows

Reviewed By: Quincy cox

The only arrow I will ever use again

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I used to think that the arrow you used didn’t make a big difference. I couldn’t have been more wrong. Since trying out these arrows, my shot is more consistent and my grouping is a lot tighter. Even on my warm-up after not shooting for months, my shot greatly improved.
These arrows appear to be made out of really good quality materials and seem a lot more sturdy than some of the other name brand arrows I have used.
I would have liked to have the arrows come already fletched, but that is just a matter of personal preference and nothing I think deserves taking off a star.
I have fallen in love with these arrows and don’t plan to shoot with anything else any time soon.

Reviewed By: Jed Flynn

Great arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I used to shoot Gold Tip Hunter XT arrows and liked them, but after trying the Protracker system I am hooked.

Reviewed By: Mckade Cox

Sweet

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

If you’re anything like me you will send a couple of your arrows bouncing through the rocks from time to time. I’m impressed by how durable the arrows are! If they can handle my shooting they can handle anything!

Reviewed By: Paul Yardley


COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Felt great out of the bow

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Very cool design with the taper.

Andy Manos

nice weight & smooth off the release

Rated 4 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The cobra arrow had a nice weight and was smooth off the release. The fact that you are able to track and give the animal ethical for good hunting.

Katie Giannola

Blew my mind!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Blew my mind! never lose another trophy

Jaramie Boone

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The small diameter is great. It felt smooth and well finished!

Mark Rodriguez

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Cobra flew very true

Clint Lenard

Shot true

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Shot true

Larry Hemmel

very quiet and fast

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

smooth flight, very quiet and fast

Alex Villarreal

!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Flat shooting & great penetration

Adam Fallon

Cobra flew very true

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Cobra flew very true

Clint Lenard

perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

beautiful tapered arrow. they shot perfect.

Chris Roger

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.