Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


easy

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

No easier way to improve FOC!

Reviewed by: Richard Smith

very surprising!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Even with a lighter pound bow, the smoothness & weight of the arrow coming off the release was surprising and very comfortable

Reviewed by: Katie Giannola

Flew very true

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Flew very true, no noticeable difference. Definitely quieted down my bow from my field points.

Reviewed by: Andy Manos

Full penetration

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

SHOT: 125gr
Got full penetration on a target. Nearly passed all the way through! It did change the impact points but that is to be expected.

Reviewed by: Taré Gantt

!!!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

SHOT: 100g & 125gr
Shot well! Felt super smooth & amazing technology.

Reviewed by: Dan Robinson

Shot 125 gr

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

SHOT: 125gr
Really surprised on the accuracy and penetration.

Reviewed by: Larry Hemmel

very impressed

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

SHOT: 125gr
impressed with the penetration

Reviewed by: Mike Beueridge

_

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Awesome, like the ability to take on and off

Reviewed by: Jared Giarm

Great product!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

SHOT: 100gr
High quality, extremely accurate and well made. I would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: Jordan c ketterer

Recommend!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

SHOT: 125gr
The first thing I noticed was the weight and build. Very clean with no sharp spots. Shooting the sleeves quieted down my bow a lot! Recommend!

Reviewed by: Mark Rodriquez


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Quickly recovered 6×6 with tracking system

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

We heard about Pro-Tracker from a friend and we were excited to give it a try. I was fortunate enough to have a beautiful 6×6 come in. I was sure I made a good shot but we couldn’t find any blood right away. The Pro-Tracker not only led us in the direction of my bull— which was lying on top of the transmitter!— it also led us to some blood on the ground. It was fun watching the number go up on the receiver the closer we got to the bull. And there he was! Pro-Tracker led us right to him. I would highly recommend Pro-Tracker if you’re like me and never want to risk losing your game!

Samantha Barnard

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

This is great! We loved the pictures and videos of your hunt.

Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

the deer I shot this year went into some really thick stuff and the reciever had no trouble picking up the signal and lead me right to the deer. And the customer service is the best I’ve ever seen

Lenny

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Thanks Lenny!

Never let me down

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

I’m a great shot ,but if it’s raining or going to snow after the shot I always use my Tracker!
So far 4 for 4

Anthony Caiozzo

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Thanks for your review!

Second Deer THIS year!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I just got my second deer this year using your pro-tracker. I never would have found either of them if I didn’t have the pro-tracker. I told several friends about it. Two of them said they were going to definitely buy one.

John Mauersberger

It took about 10 minutes to find…

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

1st deer I harvested last month, using Pro-Tracker. It took about 10 minutes, he was laying on the transmitter. Everything broke away as designed, the arrow went through the body and the transmitter hooked into the hide as advertised.

Mike K

nice system

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Pro tracker makes so much sense turkey hunting! Its so easy to hit the bird too far forward and all you hit is breast meat. No blood trail makes it hard to track. Pro-Tracker solves all of this!

Jim Sullivan

Great even out to 50 yards!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

The alpha system flys/groups great even out to 50 yards! I was pleasently suprised due to the extra parts on the front of the arrow.

Bryan Walters

Actually that simple

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2020

The best thing about the Pro-Tracker Game Recovery System is that it is actually that simple. It doesn’t continue to get more complicated as you get deeper into the hunt. You just follow the strongest signal and it will lead you directly to your game.

Chris Buckner (from Wide Open Spaces)
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


3k carbon arrows and bad boys

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

One word to describe the performance and accuracy of the 3k carbon weave arrows with bad boys is Amazing!!!!!
You won’t be disappointed!!!!!

Reviewed By: Jarrin

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Thanks, Jarrin! We’re happy to hear!

Bad Boys and Arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Love this combo. The arrows are perfectly strong and the forgiveness is amazing. With the Bad Boys attached they hit with the toughness of a young Mike Tyson. I have only use these to target shoot but will be hog hunting with them in the upcoming weeks. Will another write a review after that hunt.

Reviewed By: Wayde


COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.