Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 77 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Used this Bad Boy system with 60# and they shot amazing. Great penetration.

Wayne Wartian

Great Penetration

Rated 4 out of 5
April 13, 2021

This product could not be easier to use, the Bad Boys can be put on or taken off in seconds. It gives your arrow much better penetration, they work great!

Morgan G

These are AWESOME!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I was pretty skeptical about these even working how they were described. I can not believe how well work, the quality of the product, and even how easy they are to attach or remove. It was also cool to have a new archery product that nobody in my friend group had. They were all Googling Pro-Tracker to see what they could get. Thank you for the product!

Jesse Tucker

Just what archery needed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

After meeting Gary at the ATA Show in 2020 I knew he had archery hunters best interest in mind. Fantastic guy to work with. He sent me some bad boys to try out and I must say I had reservations about not having to retune my bow but it was spot on. The extra FOC from the bad boys are sure to deliver heavy impact and complete pass through insuring and better blood trail and more lethal shot. I can’t wait to work alongside Gary further and see what else he comes up to improve the archery industry for hunters all around.

Drew Eilerman

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Awesome! Thanks for your review!

No net gain

Rated 3 out of 5
April 4, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
I shoot a Mathews Drenalin bow with a 27 1/2″ draw length and an average arrow speed of 255 fps @ the 20yd mark.
I like the concept of increasing the weight forward and the engineering required to use the same aim point was spot on!
I used the 125Gr bad boys and a 125 gr field point ( I didn’t have an opportunity to hunt with them as the season was closed)
I shot 3 arrows with and 3 arrows without the bad boys in each round at 20 and 30 yards.
What I found was that all arrows grouped well and penetrated into a brand new target within 1/2″ of each other. the arrows with the bad boys on them had an arrow speed drop of approx 30fps which negated any additional depth of penetration into the target. the concept is good and the engineering was great but with the loss of speed I could see no net gain.

Dennis Hammer

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks for your review, Dennis. The extra weight does slow down your arrow, which explains why you’re not seeing the net gain… HOWEVER the advantage is just the opposite! With more weight behind the broadhead/field tip, it’ll keep driving the arrow deeper— INCREASING penetration and accuracy. Please reach out if you have any questions or need any help.

Bad boys

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

SHOT: 100gr
Seemed to provide much better penetration. Accuracy was great.

Justin

Big Hit.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I got the 100gr Bad Boys and 6 arrows. I wanted to see how thought the arrows are and how big of a difference the Bad Boys made. I pretty much destroyed all 6 arrows and all 6 Bad Boys and 6 other top quality arrows that we won’t mention and I will definitely be buying new Bad Boys and Pro Tracker arrows they are that good.

Teresa

Lots of hitting power

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Was happy to receive these and put them to use on the range. They seem to have a lot of hitting power and fly very well. Very curious to see the damage that they can do on an elk

Greg R

Great idea and well executed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This simple but effective device should improve on efficient animal harvesting. The ease of operation and added impact potential is innovative and needed.

Jerry Self

Skeptic at first

Rated 4 out of 5
March 30, 2021

SHOT: 100gr & 200gr
The idea of weighting my arrow down was with mixed feelings. I like the concept of having kinetic energy behind the arrow giving it more penetration when striking the target. I was worried about it being balanced and throwing off my accuracy. I was impressed with how it did hitting the target. He it hit the target hard and had great penetration. I tried my Arrows I used last year hunting with the 150 grain and the 200 grain bad boys. I like the 150 grain better for my set up and it performed much better then the 200 grain for penetration wise. the arrows I originally was using are good but the penetration was not as good alone. I used a practice tip and broadhead tips. I will be using the bad boys this year during my hunts. I plan on hunting in a couple of different states for different animals so the expectations are high. With more shooting these bad boys should increase my success rate. I will post more results after the hunts. That in my opinion is the true test.
At this point they are worth buying

Carl A.Cox
RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Bad Boys and Arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Love this combo. The arrows are perfectly strong and the forgiveness is amazing. With the Bad Boys attached they hit with the toughness of a young Mike Tyson. I have only use these to target shoot but will be hog hunting with them in the upcoming weeks. Will another write a review after that hunt.

Wayde
COBRA ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.