Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


I’m a novice archer but…

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Penetrated target. Felt really different. Being a novice archer I was very impressed with the innovation.

Reviewed by: Anthony Gantt

awesome!!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr, 150 gr
Awesome product! I definitely be using for the season

Reviewed by: Bryan Mclaughlin

I think it’s a great product.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
I think it’s a great product. Excited to use them more down the road. Great people. Thanks guys.

Reviewed by: Andrew Schrock

great penetration

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Love the penetration. Would be amazing for killing hogs in South Carolina.

Reviewed by: Clint Lenard

Seemed to quiet the shot

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Very nice, seemed to quiet the shot, very accurate, very good penetration. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: Matt Parker

10/10

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Destructive penetration. Flew straight 10/10! Super quiet.

Reviewed by: Jaramie Boone

Excellent penetration, silent as could be & less string jump

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Excellent penetration, silent as could be & less string jump

Reviewed by: Adam Fallon

Very nice

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Loved the design and reaction on impact on this arrow. The arrow weight quieted the shot as well. Nice. Very nice.

Reviewed by: Richard Ramey

Deeper penetration tenfold!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
definitely made a difference, a lot quieter and you can feel the heaviness. Deeper penetration tenfold!

Reviewed by: Alex Villarreal

Excellent flight!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Excellent flight!

Reviewed by: Kenny Bell


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Awesome penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Awesome penetration

Larry Hemmel

Shot straight and super quiet

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Shot straight and super quiet

Jaramie Boone

IMPRESSED!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Impressed with the accuracy of the system + simplicity of function

Richard Smith

stuck great!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I can not believe how on it was and how great it stuck. Great product!!

Cody Minehcot

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

Very impressed, well built flys great at any range

James McDaniel

excellent concept

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Excellent concept for trick & risky shots or defection into non vitals

Adam Fallon

no more lost animals

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

You can use this archery recovery system to locate your game, never loose another animal during a hunt.

Barbara Higley

Solid System

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Pro-Tracker is a solid system. I needed a few tweaks to get it to work properly with my crossbow. The system requires one to secure the tracker to the arrow a bit more with the crossbow, due to the increased velocity, when compared to a compound bow. Gary was very helpful as I worked with him in the past. He and his company were quite supportive. I look forward to touching base with him this year at NRA convention/show in Nashville.

David LaHue

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

David, thank you so much for the recommendations. We are so glad that the system has been working for you. We look forward to seeing you as well!

I will be using this thing for years to come

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I had to know if it works. So I went to my truck, forgot about the blood trail. I even came back in the wood in a different area. This thing took me right to my deer. I am a believer this thing really works… I will be using this thing for years to come

Randy

Complete pass through

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

complete pass through… protracker worked perfectly. got to use this system on my bow kill this year..I’m terribly color blind and have lost recoverable animal in the past..I was considering giving up on bow hunting as i do not believe it is ethical to be hunting and know it will be extremely challenging to track an animal..this thing worked perfect..all of my doubts are gone..I had many questions about the operation of it and it limitations..the people there..Gary.. was extremely knowledgeable and patient.. I had many questions.. in the end it worked perfect..accurately hit..nice pass thru..transmitter stuck and started emitting on contact..battery operated fine…receiver worked perfect.. walked directly to the animal…the animal fled out of sight…which gave me a very bad feeling..in the past it’s about a 50/50 chance of me recovering it…I waited a half hour..flipped on the receiver and bingo got a reading…walked it right down.. perfect… really worked nice..thank you

Mike Poirier
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Very good Arrow for the money.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

I was able to test this arrow side by side with my current Gold Tips I had been using. the fit and finish was a sight to behold. I noticed a bit sharper grouping as I shot. these paired with the Badboys were a lethal combo in regards to my target. you owe me a new one. LOL cannot wait till fall. when are you making shafts for crossbows?

Reviewed By: Tyson

Arrow Cupid needs to use

Verified Purchase
Rated 4 out of 5
March 16, 2021

I purchased these to practice and hunt with and they have turned out to be fantastic arrows. They are accurate and hold up to the abuse very well. pair great with the bad boys.

Reviewed By: Jessica

These are great!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

These arrows are great! They held up really well and shoot very nicely! I high recommend trying these out for yourself and you’ll understand why they are so great!

Reviewed By: Autumn

Awesome Arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I really like them so far. I’m pretty new at Archery, so I can’t say I’m getting 1″ groups, but I’m hitting the target 😂, so that’s good. They seem like really good arrows and they seem to hold up great even when you do miss the target. Great arrows for beginners.

Reviewed By: Audrey

Good and strong.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Shot a Pro Tracker arrow and a popular competitors arrow in a side by side comparison in durability penetration and hands down the Pro Tracker arrow came out on top in everything. I will be using these arrows this hunting season for sure.

Reviewed By: Richard Barton

Fly Straight

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

These are the most accurate arrows I have ever owned. I’ve owned and shot Cabela’s brand, Easton, Gold Tip, and now ProTracker arrows and out of all of those I like the ProTrackers the best. These arrows fly fast and hit hard. I look forward to using them this coming hunting season.

Reviewed By: Ashlie

Satisfied

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

The arrows are top quality. The best arrow I ever used.

Reviewed By: Rick

Great Quality

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Great arrows, all 6 spin true and fly great.

Reviewed By: Matthew

Nice

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Arrows were nice. Still waiting to test the Alpha system, keep you posted. So far customer service was 10/10

Reviewed By: Bryan Walters

Good

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Great arrows, fast shipping.

Reviewed By: Mushroom


COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Very Accurate. Shoots better than a normal arrow!

Cardo Kleberg

Increased penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Sweet design that’s increase penetration.

Joseph Birkner

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Micro diameter to standard diameter en is awesome!

Jason Birkner

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.