Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Great Penetration

Rated 4 out of 5
April 13, 2021

This product could not be easier to use, the Bad Boys can be put on or taken off in seconds. It gives your arrow much better penetration, they work great!

Morgan G

These are AWESOME!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I was pretty skeptical about these even working how they were described. I can not believe how well work, the quality of the product, and even how easy they are to attach or remove. It was also cool to have a new archery product that nobody in my friend group had. They were all Googling Pro-Tracker to see what they could get. Thank you for the product!

Jesse Tucker

Just what archery needed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

After meeting Gary at the ATA Show in 2020 I knew he had archery hunters best interest in mind. Fantastic guy to work with. He sent me some bad boys to try out and I must say I had reservations about not having to retune my bow but it was spot on. The extra FOC from the bad boys are sure to deliver heavy impact and complete pass through insuring and better blood trail and more lethal shot. I can’t wait to work alongside Gary further and see what else he comes up to improve the archery industry for hunters all around.

Drew Eilerman

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Awesome! Thanks for your review!

Bad boys

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Seemed to provide much better penetration. Accuracy was great.

Justin

Big Hit.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I got the 100gr Bad Boys and 6 arrows. I wanted to see how thought the arrows are and how big of a difference the Bad Boys made. I pretty much destroyed all 6 arrows and all 6 Bad Boys and 6 other top quality arrows that we won’t mention and I will definitely be buying new Bad Boys and Pro Tracker arrows they are that good.

Teresa
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

no more lost animals

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

You can use this archery recovery system to locate your game, never loose another animal during a hunt.

Barbara Higley

Solid System

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Pro-Tracker is a solid system. I needed a few tweaks to get it to work properly with my crossbow. The system requires one to secure the tracker to the arrow a bit more with the crossbow, due to the increased velocity, when compared to a compound bow. Gary was very helpful as I worked with him in the past. He and his company were quite supportive. I look forward to touching base with him this year at NRA convention/show in Nashville.

David LaHue

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

David, thank you so much for the recommendations. We are so glad that the system has been working for you. We look forward to seeing you as well!

I will be using this thing for years to come

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I had to know if it works. So I went to my truck, forgot about the blood trail. I even came back in the wood in a different area. This thing took me right to my deer. I am a believer this thing really works… I will be using this thing for years to come

Randy

Complete pass through

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

complete pass through… protracker worked perfectly. got to use this system on my bow kill this year..I’m terribly color blind and have lost recoverable animal in the past..I was considering giving up on bow hunting as i do not believe it is ethical to be hunting and know it will be extremely challenging to track an animal..this thing worked perfect..all of my doubts are gone..I had many questions about the operation of it and it limitations..the people there..Gary.. was extremely knowledgeable and patient.. I had many questions.. in the end it worked perfect..accurately hit..nice pass thru..transmitter stuck and started emitting on contact..battery operated fine…receiver worked perfect.. walked directly to the animal…the animal fled out of sight…which gave me a very bad feeling..in the past it’s about a 50/50 chance of me recovering it…I waited a half hour..flipped on the receiver and bingo got a reading…walked it right down.. perfect… really worked nice..thank you

Mike Poirier

Quickly recovered 6×6 with tracking system

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

We heard about Pro-Tracker from a friend and we were excited to give it a try. I was fortunate enough to have a beautiful 6×6 come in. I was sure I made a good shot but we couldn’t find any blood right away. The Pro-Tracker not only led us in the direction of my bull— which was lying on top of the transmitter!— it also led us to some blood on the ground. It was fun watching the number go up on the receiver the closer we got to the bull. And there he was! Pro-Tracker led us right to him. I would highly recommend Pro-Tracker if you’re like me and never want to risk losing your game!

Samantha Barnard

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

This is great! We loved the pictures and videos of your hunt.

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I usually shoot Easton arrows, and have never had any complaints. After comparing the two against each other, you could very quickly see the difference. The Pro Tracker carbon fiber weave arrows are higher quality, and shoot like a dream. Would definitely recommend.

Morgan G

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Awesome! It’s always fun to hear how they compare to your previous go-to-arrow! Thanks for the feedback!

Great Arrows!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Carbon weave arrows have a great flight, hit on target well, and work great with or without the Bad Boys. 300s

Jake Miers

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks for your feedback, Jake!

I am SO glad I was told about these!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I got a call about the pro-motion that was running about the arrows and Bad Boys and really thought it was a joke. I almost didn’t even search the website. I submitted my information and surprisingly it was taken. I told my best friend about it, but when he tried to enter it said no more orders were available. I really think I lucked out and got the last one! These things are perfect for my set up and fly great. They were easy to cut and fletch, and are a great addition to my archery gear. All my buddies are so jealous! Thank you for letting me test your product!

Jesse Tucker

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

The best arrows I owned

Saul Gonzalez

Arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

These arrows shoot great very impressed. I have shot the same arrow for six or seven years and I may switch to this set up with the bad boys for this coming fall.

Justin

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Reviews with Pictures!

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.