Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Good @ 20 yards

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Seemed good @ 20 yards. Would want to try at distance.

Reviewed by: Wesley Wright

Very useful!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

I find this to be a very interesting product.

Reviewed by: Timothy Baker

Great penetation!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021
Grain weight used: 100 gr

SHOT: 100gr, 125gr, 150gr
Seems to be very durable.

Reviewed by: Jarred Entringer

Great penetration

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

I doubted if it would work…but it did the job!!

Reviewed by: Milo Merrill

.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Seemed good @ 20 yards. Would want to try at a distance.

Reviewed by: Wesley Wright

Shot 100, 125, & 150 grains

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021
Grain weight used: 100 gr

Great grouping at 20 yards. Helped to quiet my bow and had great penetration.

Reviewed by: Cody Goodrich

Shot straight

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Shot both 125 and 200 grain BBs. Pass through the target at 20 yards.

Reviewed by: Ben Jones

Absolutely Amazing!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021
Grain weight used: 150 gr

All three different grains shot clean through a block target @ 20 yds like it wasn’t even there. (used 125, 150 & 200 Gr)

Reviewed by: Steve Chapo

Shot the 125, 150, 200.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021
Grain weight used: 150 gr

Shot like a field point

Reviewed by: Chris White

Shot like a field point!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Shot like a field point!

Reviewed by: Chris White


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

easy & simple to use

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

easy & simple to use

Chris White

It works!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

With correct clip works good. Little more than I want to spend though for just I piece.

Brayden Fulton

Easy set-up and I think would put you at ease in tracking an animal great product!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

This was an amazing system that will make finding the animal you shot a lot easier to find.

Kirk Lindahl

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I want to buy as many as I can because they are sooo useful and they are pretty durable.

John Bair

Great idea for all hunters.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Increased chances of recovery of your animal.

Chad White

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

worked, flew well. Tracking worked

Andrew Penamora

Great idea for all hunters.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Increased chances of recovery of your animal.

Chad White

5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

flew good like a field point.

Gavin Hebbecd

Had my doubts…

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

The recovery system shot amazing. Before firing it I had my doubts but once I saw my arrow fly I was a believer!

Deandre Reed

turn life into a video game!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Feels like turning life into a video game and a very ethical way to go about your hunting!

Tyler Gromer
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Best I’ve ever shot…

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

These are by far the best arrows I have ever shot. Love them very durable I do a lot of sheep hunting in Alberta so windy area and the arrows do great

Reviewed By: Clayton Taylor

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Great to hear, Clayton!

High quality arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

These are very well made and accurate. I have not had any issues since using these arrows. I would highly recommend to friends and family

Reviewed By: Jordan c ketterer

Very Accurate

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Zero complaints. Well made and very accurate!

Reviewed By: Matt S.

great arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 4 out of 5
May 3, 2021

I tried these arrows in my Mathews Drenalin with a 27 1/2″ draw length . I added 125gr field points.
The initial weight of the arrows was consistent and after adding the field points I shot @ 20, 30, and 40yds.
I am a 69 year old guy that hasn’t shot my bow for about 4 years so I didn’t expect much but @ 20 yds the arrows grouped @ about 1″ and my second arrow broke the nock off the first arrow! Can’t cry about that! @40 yds My groups were about 4″ but pretty sure that was just me shaking.
overall the arrows performed well. good speed and good groups!

Reviewed By: Dennis Hammer

Archery is an art… and Pro-Tracker proves it!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I have the 300 spine carbon weave Pro-Tracker arrows. They are extremely well made, and even the appearance of the arrows would tell you that. I’ve had other brands of arrows in the past with imperfections and sharp edges, etc. Not the case with these—quality all the way! The arrows fly straight, take a beating, and are consistent shot after shot. I had the opportunity to talk to the owner on the phone and he was clearly knowledgeable and willing to help me understand the product. I swap between a crossbow and a couple of different compound bows during deer season, and getting a new top-of-the-line product like this is a welcome way to spend extra time with the compounds. I’ll probably experiment with Pro-Tracker arrows and add BadBoys for my crossbow next. I like the product and the people I’ve interacted with at the company.

Reviewed By: Robert Sostakowski

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Thanks for taking the time and writing a review. We really appreciate it!

My go-to arrows for next big hunt

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I can only say the arrows are of very fine quality. They feel robust and well made but I didn’t really get much time to play with them. I am sure these willl be my go-to arrows when I begin warming up for fall archery season. I’d have no problem trusting these for my next big hunt.

Reviewed By: Stephen sostakowski

Flew just as well as my vaps

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

I had these arrows fletched at archery Idaho and they flew true and straight. Same grouping as my vap elite arrows all the way out to 70 yards. I have not had a chance to test the effectiveness on game but am going to assume the penetration will be just as good.

Reviewed By: Brady wheeler

Got the shafts

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Well I got a box a shafts , cut to length I did , fletched and installed tip inserts then shot em , no complaints, good as my gold tips

Reviewed By: Scott Voigt

My new brand of arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Well finally got around to making up , cutting , fletching and tip inserts done on these fantastic arrows, they all performed well no complaints, they shot as good as my goldtip arrows I had before but will now buy these , the bad boys are awesome as well, highly recommend these fine products, happy hunting everyone .

Reviewed By: Scott Voigt

Great Quality

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I usually shoot Easton arrows, and have never had any complaints. After comparing the two against each other, you could very quickly see the difference. The Pro Tracker carbon fiber weave arrows are higher quality, and shoot like a dream. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed By: Morgan G

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Awesome! It’s always fun to hear how they compare to your previous go-to-arrow! Thanks for the feedback!



COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Fly straight!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

From the shots that I took with the Bad Boys on them they flew very straight

Timothy Baker

Quick and accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Quick and accurate

Milo Merrill

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Shot the arrows at 200 yards and fly very great!

Jarred Entringer

Very Impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Consistent groups!

JT Orr

Group great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

I have nothing against them as far as I can tell.

Cody Goodrich

light fast accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

light fast accurate

Chris White

Light, fast, accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Light, fast, accurate

Chris White

Awesome arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Penetrated to fletch both times.

Brayden Fulton

The arrow was true and unique

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

This is a great system that will damage what you hunt with!

Kirk Lindahl

wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Flew straight

Andrew Penamora

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.