Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 77 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Passed thru the target

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

The added 125G carried the arrow (pass thru) completely thru a target. I would normally only penetrate 3/4 thru! I’m impressed.

Jeff Lobbestael

Perfect placement!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
The placement was perfect with my normal arrow. It flew very nicely. Would recommend. 🙂

Alex Elwell

great penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

SHOT: 200gr
great penetration with the 200 gr and flys really well. would love to try in a hunt on a white tail deer

Kalos Werkle

I’m a novice archer but…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
Penetrated target. Felt really different. Being a novice archer I was very impressed with the innovation.

Anthony Gantt

awesome!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

SHOT: 125gr & 150gr
Awesome product! I definitely be using for the season

Bryan Mclaughlin

I think it’s a great product.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
I think it’s a great product. Excited to use them more down the road. Great people. Thanks guys.

Andrew Schrock

great penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
Love the penetration. Would be amazing for killing hogs in South Carolina.

Clint Lenard

Seemed to quiet the shot

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
Very nice, seemed to quiet the shot, very accurate, very good penetration. Would definitely recommend.

Matt Parker

10/10

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
Destructive penetration. Flew straight 10/10! Super quiet.

Jaramie Boone

Excellent penetration, silent as could be & less string jump

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

SHOT: 125gr
Excellent penetration, silent as could be & less string jump

Adam Fallon
RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

I will be using this thing for years to come

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I had to know if it works. So I went to my truck, forgot about the blood trail. I even came back in the wood in a different area. This thing took me right to my deer. I am a believer this thing really works… I will be using this thing for years to come

Randy

SLICK!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very, very slick technology for hunting!

Anthony Gantt

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Shot great

Pat Jesse

flawless

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Seems to work flawlessly – also the hand held receiver is very easy/simple to operate/use

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very great idea!

Jared Giarm

glad they went with RF

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Fascinating system, a lot of thought went into process and function, really impressed with the guys & product. Liked how they consider all the different tracking methods and went with radio frequency.

Jason Rhoad

Awesome penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Awesome penetration

Larry Hemmel

flew good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Pretty cool idea – flew good when I shot

Brian Osterhaven

Flew great, awesome tool!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Flew great, awesome tool!

Andy Manos

Excellent product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Unique design. Excellent idea. Recovering the tracker demonstrated how well the hook stays in the hide. Excellent product!

Richard Ramey
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

High quality arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

These are very well made and accurate. I have not had any issues since using these arrows. I would highly recommend to friends and family

Jordan c ketterer

Very Accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Zero complaints. Well made and very accurate!

Matt S.

great arrows

Rated 4 out of 5
May 3, 2021

I tried these arrows in my Mathews Drenalin with a 27 1/2″ draw length . I added 125gr field points.
The initial weight of the arrows was consistent and after adding the field points I shot @ 20, 30, and 40yds.
I am a 69 year old guy that hasn’t shot my bow for about 4 years so I didn’t expect much but @ 20 yds the arrows grouped @ about 1″ and my second arrow broke the nock off the first arrow! Can’t cry about that! @40 yds My groups were about 4″ but pretty sure that was just me shaking.
overall the arrows performed well. good speed and good groups!

Dennis Hammer

Archery is an art… and Pro-Tracker proves it!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I have the 300 spine carbon weave Pro-Tracker arrows. They are extremely well made, and even the appearance of the arrows would tell you that. I’ve had other brands of arrows in the past with imperfections and sharp edges, etc. Not the case with these—quality all the way! The arrows fly straight, take a beating, and are consistent shot after shot. I had the opportunity to talk to the owner on the phone and he was clearly knowledgeable and willing to help me understand the product. I swap between a crossbow and a couple of different compound bows during deer season, and getting a new top-of-the-line product like this is a welcome way to spend extra time with the compounds. I’ll probably experiment with Pro-Tracker arrows and add BadBoys for my crossbow next. I like the product and the people I’ve interacted with at the company.

Robert Sostakowski

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks for taking the time and writing a review. We really appreciate it!

My go-to arrows for next big hunt

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I can only say the arrows are of very fine quality. They feel robust and well made but I didn’t really get much time to play with them. I am sure these willl be my go-to arrows when I begin warming up for fall archery season. I’d have no problem trusting these for my next big hunt.

Stephen sostakowski

Flew just as well as my vaps

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

I had these arrows fletched at archery Idaho and they flew true and straight. Same grouping as my vap elite arrows all the way out to 70 yards. I have not had a chance to test the effectiveness on game but am going to assume the penetration will be just as good.

Brady wheeler

Got the shafts

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Well I got a box a shafts , cut to length I did , fletched and installed tip inserts then shot em , no complaints, good as my gold tips

Scott Voigt

My new brand of arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Well finally got around to making up , cutting , fletching and tip inserts done on these fantastic arrows, they all performed well no complaints, they shot as good as my goldtip arrows I had before but will now buy these , the bad boys are awesome as well, highly recommend these fine products, happy hunting everyone .

Scott Voigt

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I usually shoot Easton arrows, and have never had any complaints. After comparing the two against each other, you could very quickly see the difference. The Pro Tracker carbon fiber weave arrows are higher quality, and shoot like a dream. Would definitely recommend.

Morgan G

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Awesome! It’s always fun to hear how they compare to your previous go-to-arrow! Thanks for the feedback!

Great Arrows!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Carbon weave arrows have a great flight, hit on target well, and work great with or without the Bad Boys. 300s

Jake Miers

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks for your feedback, Jake!

COBRA ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Reduced drag of the tapered shaft!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Impressed with the reduced drag of the tapered shaft – passed thru foam target whereas my own straight shaft would not pass thru

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Great penetration

Jared Giarm

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

flew really nice

Mike Beueridge

Cobra arrow…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Very interesting combination of micro to standard!

Anthony Gantt

Cobra flys well!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Flys well and I really like the design!

Kalos Werkle

good penetration & accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Arrow seem accurate and got very good penetration

Matt Parker

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Very cool design with the taper. Felt great out of the bow

Andy Manos

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The cobra arrow had a nice weight and was smooth off the release. The fact that you are able to track and give the animal ethical for good hunting.

Katie Giannola

Blew my mind!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Blew my mind! never lose another trophy

Jaramie Boone

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The small diameter is great. It felt smooth and well finished!

Mark Rodriguez

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.