Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Flew very straight.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Shot 3 Bad Boys and all shot perfectly though the target. I’d love to see how they perform on a live hunt!

Reviewed by: Michael Clancy

Great product exactly as advertised!!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021
Grain weight used: 150 gr

And absolutely awesome customer service they have gone above and beyond to make me happy. Seriously now days customer service like this is far and few between! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to try shooting heavier arrows!

Reviewed by: Dakota Sexton

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Thanks Dakota! We do try really hard to make sure customers walk away 100% satisfied with Pro-Tracker Archery!! 🙂

Very DURABLE!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021
Grain weight used: 150 gr

I loved them they are durable and they don’t completely shatter when you hit a rock.

Reviewed by: John Bair

Very good penetration

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Arrows fly true and straight. Hits right on target!

Reviewed by: Chad white

SOLD!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Shot the Bad Boys today for the 1st time and was amazed at the penetration and accuracy of this system. Shot straight and was easy to set up. SOLD!

Reviewed by: Kirk Lindahl

-!!-

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Great idea!

Reviewed by: Brayden Fulton

Shot Well

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Felt super smooth + amazing technology.

Reviewed by: Dan Robinson

was accurate

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Was accurate with good penetration

Reviewed by: Andrew Penamora

fly good, good penetration

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Fly good, good penetration.

Reviewed by: Gavin Hebbecd

Arrow flew flatter & gave more power!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

I shot the Bad Boys 125gr. It made my arrow fly extremely flatter than my original field point. The sleeve also added more power at the impact.

Reviewed by: Deandre Reed


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

A fantastic product and Six Star customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

I ordered the first gen tracker last October after losing a buck and retrieved my next one successfully in high grass. I bought the second gen Protracker recently and it didn’t fit the old charger but they sent a new charger ,a new tracker, and new clips. They made things right and stood by their product in the end . The CEO even called me after my initial purchase and personally mailed the replacement. This is why I buy products that are made in America. Nowhere else in the world would a CEO stand by their product so much and be grateful for good customers . I’m a relatively new hunter and I’ll take the customer service lessons I’ve learned from your company with me always.

Dozié Uzoma

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Wow! Thank you Dozié for your kind review! We really do stand by our products and truly want all fellow archers to succeed. Best of luck this upcoming season!!

would like to use in field

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

It a new tech for me I would like to use it in the field.

John Benney

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

True flight

Derek Linguanti

Cool system

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

The tracker works great!

Kaen Riemenschneider

very clever!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Sticks in, and is a clever system!

Lonnie Clark

SLICK!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very, very slick technology for hunting!

Anthony Gantt

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Shot great

Pat Jesse

flawless

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Seems to work flawlessly – also the hand held receiver is very easy/simple to operate/use

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very great idea!

Jared Giarm

glad they went with RF

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Fascinating system, a lot of thought went into process and function, really impressed with the guys & product. Liked how they consider all the different tracking methods and went with radio frequency.

Jason Rhoad
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Great Arrows!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Carbon weave arrows have a great flight, hit on target well, and work great with or without the Bad Boys. 300s

Reviewed By: Jake Miers

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Thanks for your feedback, Jake!

I am SO glad I was told about these!!!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I got a call about the pro-motion that was running about the arrows and Bad Boys and really thought it was a joke. I almost didn’t even search the website. I submitted my information and surprisingly it was taken. I told my best friend about it, but when he tried to enter it said no more orders were available. I really think I lucked out and got the last one! These things are perfect for my set up and fly great. They were easy to cut and fletch, and are a great addition to my archery gear. All my buddies are so jealous! Thank you for letting me test your product!

Reviewed By: Jesse Tucker

Awesome

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

The best arrows I owned

Reviewed By: Saul Gonzalez

Arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

These arrows shoot great very impressed. I have shot the same arrow for six or seven years and I may switch to this set up with the bad boys for this coming fall.

Reviewed By: Justin

Big Hit and Strong.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I got the 100gr Bad Boys and 6 arrows. I wanted to see how thought the arrows are and how big of a difference the Bad Boys made. I pretty much destroyed all 6 arrows and all 6 Bad Boys and 6 other top quality arrows that we won’t mention and I will definitely be buying new Bad Boys and Pro Tracker arrows they are that good.

Reviewed By: Teresa Barton

Good

Verified Purchase
Rated 4 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Pretty good arrows not as flexible as I’m use to and haven’t shot any game yet but they are good so far.

Reviewed By: Cody Lopez

Smooth sailing

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

These fly very well and have been very happy with these. Excited for the fall hunting seasons coming up to put them to the true test.

Reviewed By: Greg R

Great arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

What can I say, they are straight, lightweight, and well made. Add the Bad Boys to these and you have a new experience in hunting.

Reviewed By: Jerry Self

The arrows are legit.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Arrows have a great design and fly straight.

Reviewed By: Jake Roberts

Change of arrows is not a easy or light decision.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

I have been using the same arrows for a while and I like how they shoot. My son told me about these arrows and I was not sure. Once I find an arrow that I like, and they work, it almost takes an act of God to have me change. So after shooting these arrows I will be changing again but I hope not for a while because they shoot well and there is little to no flex in them. I feel like they are well made and the accuracy is great. A well build arrow is worth its weight in gold. By the time you set up an arrow there is a lot of money invested. These arrows are worth the investment.

Reviewed By: Carl A.Cox

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery®

Awesome! Thanks for your review, Carl.



COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Love the flight and the taper put into the arrow.

Tyler Gromer

Can’t wait for hunting season!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Awesome design. Can’t wait to try it out in the upcoming season.

Derek Linguanti

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

These arrows have great technology!

Kaen Riemenschneider

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

Good arrow flight, good penetration

Daniel Pepin

Reduced drag of the tapered shaft!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Impressed with the reduced drag of the tapered shaft – passed thru foam target whereas my own straight shaft would not pass thru

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Great penetration

Jared Giarm

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

flew really nice

Mike Beueridge

Cobra arrow…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Very interesting combination of micro to standard!

Anthony Gantt

Cobra flys well!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Flys well and I really like the design!

Kalos Werkle

good penetration & accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Arrow seem accurate and got very good penetration

Matt Parker

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.