Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Lots of hitting power

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Was happy to receive these and put them to use on the range. They seem to have a lot of hitting power and fly very well. Very curious to see the damage that they can do on an elk

Greg R

Great idea and well executed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This simple but effective device should improve on efficient animal harvesting. The ease of operation and added impact potential is innovative and needed.

Jerry Self

Skeptic at first

Rated 4 out of 5
March 30, 2021

The idea of weighting my arrow down was with mixed feelings. I like the concept of having kinetic energy behind the arrow giving it more penetration when striking the target. I was worried about it being balanced and throwing off my accuracy. I was impressed with how it did hitting the target. He it hit the target hard and had great penetration. I tried my Arrows I used last year hunting with the 150 grain and the 200 grain bad boys. I like the 150 grain better for my set up and it performed much better then the 200 grain for penetration wise. the arrows I originally was using are good but the penetration was not as good alone. I used a practice tip and broadhead tips. I will be using the bad boys this year during my hunts. I plan on hunting in a couple of different states for different animals so the expectations are high. With more shooting these bad boys should increase my success rate. I will post more results after the hunts. That in my opinion is the true test.
At this point they are worth buying

Carl A.Cox

Smack Down

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

I am going to make this simple, if you don’t buy this product you are an idiot. They are that good.

Richard Barton

Got Penetration?

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Well, you will if you’re hunting with the Bad Boys! These things are great, so easy to use, on and off the arrow in seconds. You can try different weights to find what works best for your situation. Just make sure your inserts are in tight or you might end up leaving one inside the target!

Scott
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

the deer I shot this year went into some really thick stuff and the reciever had no trouble picking up the signal and lead me right to the deer. And the customer service is the best I’ve ever seen

Lenny

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks Lenny!

Never let me down

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

I’m a great shot ,but if it’s raining or going to snow after the shot I always use my Tracker!
So far 4 for 4

Anthony Caiozzo

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks for your review!

Second Deer THIS year!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I just got my second deer this year using your pro-tracker. I never would have found either of them if I didn’t have the pro-tracker. I told several friends about it. Two of them said they were going to definitely buy one.

John Mauersberger

It took about 10 minutes to find…

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

1st deer I harvested last month, using Pro-Tracker. It took about 10 minutes, he was laying on the transmitter. Everything broke away as designed, the arrow went through the body and the transmitter hooked into the hide as advertised.

Mike K

nice system

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Pro tracker makes so much sense turkey hunting! Its so easy to hit the bird too far forward and all you hit is breast meat. No blood trail makes it hard to track. Pro-Tracker solves all of this!

Jim Sullivan
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Big Hit and Strong.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I got the 100gr Bad Boys and 6 arrows. I wanted to see how thought the arrows are and how big of a difference the Bad Boys made. I pretty much destroyed all 6 arrows and all 6 Bad Boys and 6 other top quality arrows that we won’t mention and I will definitely be buying new Bad Boys and Pro Tracker arrows they are that good.

Teresa Barton

Smooth sailing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

These fly very well and have been very happy with these. Excited for the fall hunting seasons coming up to put them to the true test.

Greg R

Great arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

What can I say, they are straight, lightweight, and well made. Add the Bad Boys to these and you have a new experience in hunting.

Jerry Self

The arrows are legit.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Arrows have a great design and fly straight.

Jake Roberts

Change of arrows is not a easy or light decision.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

I have been using the same arrows for a while and I like how they shoot. My son told me about these arrows and I was not sure. Once I find an arrow that I like, and they work, it almost takes an act of God to have me change. So after shooting these arrows I will be changing again but I hope not for a while because they shoot well and there is little to no flex in them. I feel like they are well made and the accuracy is great. A well build arrow is worth its weight in gold. By the time you set up an arrow there is a lot of money invested. These arrows are worth the investment.

Carl A.Cox

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Awesome! Thanks for your review, Carl.

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Reviews with Pictures!

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.