Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 95 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Arrow flew flatter & gave more power!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

I shot the Bad Boys 125gr. It made my arrow fly extremely flatter than my original field point. The sleeve also added more power at the impact.

Reviewed by: Deandre Reed

Fly & shoot great!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Incredible technology and engineering that fly and shoot great!

Reviewed by: Tyler Gromer

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Very accurate and went almost through the target.

Reviewed by: Luke McCoy

Great FOC

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
It’s a nice product I like FOC & hunt with a 500 gr arrow

Reviewed by: John Benney

This is a really cool system!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
They fly just as well as my own arrow.

Reviewed by: Lonnie Clark

I shot the 125grain…

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Love the ease of use, great concept. Really like the ability to switch arrows.

Reviewed by: Daniel Pepin

100 gr Shoots great, penetration is fantastic!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021
Grain weight used: 100 gr

Grain weight used: 100 gr
Shoots great, penetration is fantastic!

Reviewed by: Kaen Riemenschneider

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
Shot true!

Reviewed by: Derek Linguanti

Passed thru the target

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
The added 125G carried the arrow (pass thru) completely thru a target. I would normally only penetrate 3/4 thru! I’m impressed.

Reviewed by: Jeff Lobbestael

Perfect placement!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021
Grain weight used: 125 gr

Grain weight used: 125 gr
The placement was perfect with my normal arrow. It flew very nicely. Would recommend. 🙂

Reviewed by: Alex Elwell


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

A fantastic product and Six Star customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

I ordered the first gen tracker last October after losing a buck and retrieved my next one successfully in high grass. I bought the second gen Protracker recently and it didn’t fit the old charger but they sent a new charger ,a new tracker, and new clips. They made things right and stood by their product in the end . The CEO even called me after my initial purchase and personally mailed the replacement. This is why I buy products that are made in America. Nowhere else in the world would a CEO stand by their product so much and be grateful for good customers . I’m a relatively new hunter and I’ll take the customer service lessons I’ve learned from your company with me always.

Dozié Uzoma

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Wow! Thank you Dozié for your kind review! We really do stand by our products and truly want all fellow archers to succeed. Best of luck this upcoming season!!

would like to use in field

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

It a new tech for me I would like to use it in the field.

John Benney

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

True flight

Derek Linguanti

Cool system

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

The tracker works great!

Kaen Riemenschneider

very clever!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Sticks in, and is a clever system!

Lonnie Clark

SLICK!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very, very slick technology for hunting!

Anthony Gantt

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Shot great

Pat Jesse

flawless

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Seems to work flawlessly – also the hand held receiver is very easy/simple to operate/use

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very great idea!

Jared Giarm

glad they went with RF

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Fascinating system, a lot of thought went into process and function, really impressed with the guys & product. Liked how they consider all the different tracking methods and went with radio frequency.

Jason Rhoad
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Great Arrows!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Carbon weave arrows have a great flight, hit on target well, and work great with or without the Bad Boys. 300s

Reviewed By: Jake Miers

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks for your feedback, Jake!

I am SO glad I was told about these!!!

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I got a call about the pro-motion that was running about the arrows and Bad Boys and really thought it was a joke. I almost didn’t even search the website. I submitted my information and surprisingly it was taken. I told my best friend about it, but when he tried to enter it said no more orders were available. I really think I lucked out and got the last one! These things are perfect for my set up and fly great. They were easy to cut and fletch, and are a great addition to my archery gear. All my buddies are so jealous! Thank you for letting me test your product!

Reviewed By: Jesse Tucker

Awesome

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

The best arrows I owned

Reviewed By: Saul Gonzalez

Arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

These arrows shoot great very impressed. I have shot the same arrow for six or seven years and I may switch to this set up with the bad boys for this coming fall.

Reviewed By: Justin

Big Hit and Strong.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I got the 100gr Bad Boys and 6 arrows. I wanted to see how thought the arrows are and how big of a difference the Bad Boys made. I pretty much destroyed all 6 arrows and all 6 Bad Boys and 6 other top quality arrows that we won’t mention and I will definitely be buying new Bad Boys and Pro Tracker arrows they are that good.

Reviewed By: Teresa Barton

Good

Verified Purchase
Rated 4 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Pretty good arrows not as flexible as I’m use to and haven’t shot any game yet but they are good so far.

Reviewed By: Cody Lopez

Smooth sailing

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

These fly very well and have been very happy with these. Excited for the fall hunting seasons coming up to put them to the true test.

Reviewed By: Greg R

Great arrows

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

What can I say, they are straight, lightweight, and well made. Add the Bad Boys to these and you have a new experience in hunting.

Reviewed By: Jerry Self

The arrows are legit.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Arrows have a great design and fly straight.

Reviewed By: Jake Roberts

Change of arrows is not a easy or light decision.

Verified Purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

I have been using the same arrows for a while and I like how they shoot. My son told me about these arrows and I was not sure. Once I find an arrow that I like, and they work, it almost takes an act of God to have me change. So after shooting these arrows I will be changing again but I hope not for a while because they shoot well and there is little to no flex in them. I feel like they are well made and the accuracy is great. A well build arrow is worth its weight in gold. By the time you set up an arrow there is a lot of money invested. These arrows are worth the investment.

Reviewed By: Carl A.Cox

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Awesome! Thanks for your review, Carl.



COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

flew really nice

Mike Beueridge

Cobra arrow…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Very interesting combination of micro to standard!

Anthony Gantt

Cobra flys well!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Flys well and I really like the design!

Kalos Werkle

good penetration & accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Arrow seem accurate and got very good penetration

Matt Parker

Felt great out of the bow

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Very cool design with the taper.

Andy Manos

nice weight & smooth off the release

Rated 4 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The cobra arrow had a nice weight and was smooth off the release. The fact that you are able to track and give the animal ethical for good hunting.

Katie Giannola

Blew my mind!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Blew my mind! never lose another trophy

Jaramie Boone

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

The small diameter is great. It felt smooth and well finished!

Mark Rodriguez

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Cobra flew very true

Clint Lenard

Shot true

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Shot true

Larry Hemmel

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.