Skip to content

Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

BAD BOYS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Flew very straight.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Shot 3 Bad Boys and all shot perfectly though the target. I’d love to see how they perform on a live hunt!

Michael Clancy

Great product exactly as advertised!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

And absolutely awesome customer service they have gone above and beyond to make me happy. Seriously now days customer service like this is far and few between! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to try shooting heavier arrows!

Dakota Sexton

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery

Thanks Dakota! We do try really hard to make sure customers walk away 100% satisfied with Pro-Tracker Archery!! 🙂

Very DURABLE!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

I loved them they are durable and they don’t completely shatter when you hit a rock.

John Bair

Very good penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Arrows fly true and straight. Hits right on target!

Chad white

SOLD!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Shot the Bad Boys today for the 1st time and was amazed at the penetration and accuracy of this system. Shot straight and was easy to set up. SOLD!

Kirk Lindahl

-!!-

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Great idea!

Brayden Fulton

Shot Well

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Felt super smooth + amazing technology.

Dan Robinson

was accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

Was accurate with good penetration

Andrew Penamora

fly good, good penetration

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Fly good, good penetration.

Gavin Hebbecd

Arrow flew flatter & gave more power!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I shot the Bad Boys 125gr. It made my arrow fly extremely flatter than my original field point. The sleeve also added more power at the impact.

Deandre Reed


RECOVERY SYSTEM REVIEWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

A fantastic product and Six Star customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

I ordered the first gen tracker last October after losing a buck and retrieved my next one successfully in high grass. I bought the second gen Protracker recently and it didn’t fit the old charger but they sent a new charger ,a new tracker, and new clips. They made things right and stood by their product in the end . The CEO even called me after my initial purchase and personally mailed the replacement. This is why I buy products that are made in America. Nowhere else in the world would a CEO stand by their product so much and be grateful for good customers . I’m a relatively new hunter and I’ll take the customer service lessons I’ve learned from your company with me always.

Dozié Uzoma

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery

Wow! Thank you Dozié for your kind review! We really do stand by our products and truly want all fellow archers to succeed. Best of luck this upcoming season!!

would like to use in field

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

It a new tech for me I would like to use it in the field.

John Benney

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

True flight

Derek Linguanti

Cool system

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

The tracker works great!

Kaen Riemenschneider

very clever!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Sticks in, and is a clever system!

Lonnie Clark

SLICK!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very, very slick technology for hunting!

Anthony Gantt

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Shot great

Pat Jesse

flawless

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Seems to work flawlessly – also the hand held receiver is very easy/simple to operate/use

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very great idea!

Jared Giarm

glad they went with RF

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Fascinating system, a lot of thought went into process and function, really impressed with the guys & product. Liked how they consider all the different tracking methods and went with radio frequency.

Jason Rhoad
3K CARBON WEAVE ARROWS
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I usually shoot Easton arrows, and have never had any complaints. After comparing the two against each other, you could very quickly see the difference. The Pro Tracker carbon fiber weave arrows are higher quality, and shoot like a dream. Would definitely recommend.

Morgan G

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery

Awesome! It’s always fun to hear how they compare to your previous go-to-arrow! Thanks for the feedback!

Great Arrows!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Carbon weave arrows have a great flight, hit on target well, and work great with or without the Bad Boys. 300s

Jake Miers

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery

Thanks for your feedback, Jake!

I am SO glad I was told about these!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

I got a call about the pro-motion that was running about the arrows and Bad Boys and really thought it was a joke. I almost didn’t even search the website. I submitted my information and surprisingly it was taken. I told my best friend about it, but when he tried to enter it said no more orders were available. I really think I lucked out and got the last one! These things are perfect for my set up and fly great. They were easy to cut and fletch, and are a great addition to my archery gear. All my buddies are so jealous! Thank you for letting me test your product!

Jesse Tucker

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

The best arrows I owned

Saul Gonzalez

Arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

These arrows shoot great very impressed. I have shot the same arrow for six or seven years and I may switch to this set up with the bad boys for this coming fall.

Justin

Big Hit and Strong.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I got the 100gr Bad Boys and 6 arrows. I wanted to see how thought the arrows are and how big of a difference the Bad Boys made. I pretty much destroyed all 6 arrows and all 6 Bad Boys and 6 other top quality arrows that we won’t mention and I will definitely be buying new Bad Boys and Pro Tracker arrows they are that good.

Teresa Barton

Good

Rated 4 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Pretty good arrows not as flexible as I’m use to and haven’t shot any game yet but they are good so far.

Cody Lopez

Smooth sailing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

These fly very well and have been very happy with these. Excited for the fall hunting seasons coming up to put them to the true test.

Greg R

Great arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

What can I say, they are straight, lightweight, and well made. Add the Bad Boys to these and you have a new experience in hunting.

Jerry Self

The arrows are legit.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Arrows have a great design and fly straight.

Jake Roberts


COBRA ARROWS
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Love the flight and the taper put into the arrow.

Tyler Gromer

Can’t wait for hunting season!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Awesome design. Can’t wait to try it out in the upcoming season.

Derek Linguanti

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

These arrows have great technology!

Kaen Riemenschneider

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

Good arrow flight, good penetration

Daniel Pepin

Reduced drag of the tapered shaft!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Impressed with the reduced drag of the tapered shaft – passed thru foam target whereas my own straight shaft would not pass thru

Jeff Lobbestael

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Great penetration

Jared Giarm

_

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

flew really nice

Mike Beueridge

Cobra arrow…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Very interesting combination of micro to standard!

Anthony Gantt

Cobra flys well!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Flys well and I really like the design!

Kalos Werkle

good penetration & accurate

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Arrow seem accurate and got very good penetration

Matt Parker

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Trophy Pics

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.