Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Through tough times!

Rated 4 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I received 3 100gr bad boys and as soon as I had these in hand I knew this was gonna be a different product review than others. Myself along with my two sons immediately were not liking the pinkish color, although we were liking the design. I shot these with my blood sport 350 spine arrows at distances from 20yrds up to 55yrds out of my 2012 bear encounter bow, draw weight set at 60lbs and draw length set at 29. I immediately noticed a difference in just how far my arrows penetraded our Merrell 3D targets. Accuracy was off set by a few inches, this was easily fixed with a slight adjustment on my dead ringer bow sight.
I would give this product an 8 out of 10 rating, they are durable, easy to put on, and add just the right amount of front weight to your arrows for that added down range penatration so that you are garrenteed a pass through every time.
We did try them on a shoulder bone from a hog that a friend had harvested and along with our dead ringer broadheads they worked like a charm! Complete Annihilation of the bone…now about the color, this needs addressed, the fact that they have a slight shine to them is not something any archer is gonna want to have on their arrows while in the stand.
I suggest that you might try dipping them or try using natural colored material!

Michael L Seeger

These work great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I think that these bad boys work great and do what they are supposed to. The added weight to my arrow drops my shot quite a bit and would take some practice to get used to. I don’t think of this as an issue and just a matter of personal preference. I have nothing bad to say about these.

Jed Flynn

An amazing product.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

This weight system is amazing. I ordered this product out of need last fall and have loved it ever since. So last fall I was on an elk hunt that ended with a punched tag with no elk. On the second day of the hunt I had a perfect opportunity at a gorgeous bull. Sadly at the sound of my bow the bull turned just enough my arrow drilled him square in the shoulder. Only penetrated like 4 inches. So having wounded an elk (would have been my first bull) I punched my tag, even though I am positive the bull lived. Having said that, with this product that will never happen again. I have done a few test with cow shoulder blades and these arrows blow threw up to 60 yards. I never plan on hitting an elk in the shoulder again, but with this system I know i would still end the hunt with an elk in the freezer. I highly recommend this system.

Mckade Cox

The fluted penetrator

Rated 4 out of 5
March 16, 2021

When I first saw this product I thought it looked very much a gimmick. after getting the FOC much heavier on my current arrows I noticed a greater penetration when shooting. as so much to say you guys owe me a new target from the holes that this awesome product produced. I cannot wait until I can use these on an elk come this next fall.

Tyson

The Penetrator of Doom

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Very accurate on my current arrow and protracker arrows. and durable enough to go through a wood fence undamaged after first blowing a hole through my husbands target.

Jessica
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Great arrows, all 6 spin true and fly great.

Matthew

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Arrows were nice. Still waiting to test the Alpha system, keep you posted. So far customer service was 10/10

Bryan Walters

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Great arrows, fast shipping.

Mushroom

3k carbon arrows and bad boys

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

One word to describe the performance and accuracy of the 3k carbon weave arrows with bad boys is Amazing!!!!!
You won’t be disappointed!!!!!

Jarrin

Response from Pro-Tracker Archery™

Thanks, Jarrin! We’re happy to hear!

Bad Boys and Arrows

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Love this combo. The arrows are perfectly strong and the forgiveness is amazing. With the Bad Boys attached they hit with the toughness of a young Mike Tyson. I have only use these to target shoot but will be hog hunting with them in the upcoming weeks. Will another write a review after that hunt.

Wayde
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Reviews with Pictures!

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.