Pro-Tracker Archery™ Reviews

We asked some of our customers about their experience with the Pro Tracker System.
Here are some of the stories that they had to share:
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

The bad boys work excellent for adding more weight for better slamming power. Highly recommend them.

Rick

Big hit

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Did a comparison with a competitor’s arrow and the Pro Tracker arrows and with the Bad Boy on the Pro Tracker arrow there was a big difference in the amount of penetration and the amount of force that is generated with the Bad Boy. I will be using them this hunting season.

Richard

Very Cool

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

These are very cool. The penetration is unbelievable and they fly straights as can be. At 20 yards they hit about 2 inches lower than a bare arrow. Very cool idea and should be great for hunting.

Ashlie

Well designed & produced product

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

While these items are very well built and high quality, I was unable to conduct enough testing during the season to determine which weight was best for me. Now that the season is over, I will do a more methodical test. I think the ability to test all these different weights by purchasing just one package is very useful. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Dave

They work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

I have each 3 weights 100, 125, 150, shot all three at the same, one after the othe, and each one penetrated little further than the other. Accuracy out to thirty yards without adjust the arrow, I use the EZV sight just got it, so I will be experimenting on the speed rings.

John ( Broken Arrow) Adams
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS

Fly Straight

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

These are the most accurate arrows I have ever owned. I’ve owned and shot Cabela’s brand, Easton, Gold Tip, and now ProTracker arrows and out of all of those I like the ProTrackers the best. These arrows fly fast and hit hard. I look forward to using them this coming hunting season.

Ashlie

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

The arrows are top quality. The best arrow I ever used.

Rick

Great Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Great arrows, all 6 spin true and fly great.

Matthew

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Arrows were nice. Still waiting to test the Alpha system, keep you posted. So far customer service was 10/10

Bryan Walters

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Great arrows, fast shipping.

Mushroom

Steven Shields Armenian Mouflon in Las Vegas.

Reviews with Pictures!

Leave a Review

Have you tried our product and want to provide feedback? Excellent! Click here to leave a review.